MIEMBROS DE LA SOCIEDAD CRUCEÑA

Dr. Gueider Salas Ferrufino

gueider@hotmail.com

Dr. Fernando Capobianco Sandoval

fercapobianco@hotmail.com

Dr. Gabriel Cuellar Caballero

doctorcote@gmail.com

Dr. Fernando Molina Pizarro

dr.fernandomolina@hotmail.com

Dr. Felix Ernesto Pacheco Flores

neuro_ernesto@hotmail.com

Dr. Roberto Carlos Rojas Justiniano

dr.rojas696@hotmail.com

Dr. Germán Antelo Vaca

gantelo75@hotmail.com

Dr. Edgar Manuel Carrasco Quintanilla

carrascoem@hotmail.com

Dr. Adan Coimbra Rodriguez
Dr. Mario Chavez Kuzmichiov

mariochavez2000@hotmail.com

Dr. Carlos Dabdoub Arrien

cdabdoubarrien@hotmail.com

Dr. Juan Antonio Moreno Antelo

juanantoniomorenoantelo@hotmail.com

Dr. Juan Carlos Otazo Arias

jcoa_neurobeni@hotmail.com

Dr. Remberto Osinaga Garcia

dr_osinaga@hotmail.com

Dr. Fernando Pacheco Rojas

drpachecofernando@gmail.com

Dr. Mauricio Puch Ramirez

mauricio.puch@gmail.com

Dr. Walter Rueda Flores

walterueda1@hotmail.com

Dr. Erwin Roberto Quintanilla Meyer

erwinq@gmail.com

Dr. Freddy Terrazas Salas

fterrazas43@hotmail.com

Dr. Jimmy Villarroel Caballero

jimmyvilla_mx@hotmail.com

Dr. Ramiro Villavicencio Aponte

ramvillavicencio@hotmail.com

Dr. Jaime Arturo Velasco Fortun

jaimevelasco@me.com

Dr. Alexander Rosales

alex_rosales2581@hotmail.com

Dr. José Luis Ferrufino

joseluis_ferrufinocaballero38@hotmail.com

Dr. Rolando Vacadiez Arauz

neuroroly@hotmail.com

Dr. Carlos Arancibia (Fundador)
Dr. Edgar Puch Heredia

apuch80@gmail.com

Dr Luis Fausto Cuellar López (+) – In Memorian
Dr. Ronny Alberto Rodriguez Cuellar (+) In Memorian
Dr. Oscar Román Vaca (+) In Memorian